Access Keys:

 
 
Ballyclare Primary School

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Matches, Training and Events

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
4 Wall Handball: LOUGHMACRORY HANDBALL ALLEY (10.15am - 12.30pm)
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
Indoor Hurling County Final 2019: Omagh Stn Centre (10.30am - 12.15pm)
Thursday, 24th January 2019
Indoor Camogie County Final 2019: Omagh Stn Centre (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Monday, 28th January 2019
Boys' Indoor Football, Cookstown Leisure Centre: Heat 1 (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
Boys' Indoor Football, Clonoe Community Centre: Heat 2 (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
Boys' Indoor Football, Loughview, Dungannon: Heat 3 (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Thursday, 31st January 2019
Boys' Indoor Football, Loughview, Dungannon: Heat 4 (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Friday, 1st February 2019
Boys' Indoor Football, Cookstown Leisure Centre: Heat 5 (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Monday, 4th February 2019
Boys' Indoor Football, Station Centre, Omagh: Heat 6 (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Tuesday, 5th February 2019
Boys' Indoor Football, Station Centre, Omagh: Heat 7 (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Wednesday, 6th February 2019
Boys' Indoor Football, Station Centre, Omagh: Heat 8 (10.15am - 12.15pm)
Friday, 8th February 2019
CnmB QUIZ Heats 2019: 5 school venues (10.00am - 11.45am)
Monday, 11th February 2019
M
Tuesday, 12th February 2019
I
Wednesday, 13th February 2019
ULSTER Final 4 Wall Handball: BELFAST
ULSTER Final 4 Wall Handball: BELFAST
Thursday, 14th February 2019
T
Friday, 15th February 2019
E
Saturday, 16th February 2019
R
Sunday, 17th February 2019
M
 

Welcome

Welcome to the Allianz Cumann na mBunscol Thír Eoghain website. We hope to give you an insight into the great work that goes on in Tyrone's primary schools. The website covers all the different areas of our activities and is testament to the hard work of the coaches, teachers and pupils of the O' Neill county.

Latest News

18th Jan 2019
Allianz Cumann na mBunscol  ‘Indoor Hurling & Camogie’ Heat...
 
 
 
17th Jan 2019
ALLIANZ CUMANN na mBUNSCOL  ‘Indoor Hurling & Camogie’ Heat...
 
 
 
16th Jan 2019
Allianz Cumann na mBunscol  ‘Indoor Hurling & Camogie’ Heat...
 
 
 
15th Jan 2019
Allianz Cumann na mBunscol  ‘Indoor Hurling & Camogie’ Heat...